Port Oneida Fair: Rosie Warner

While up in Michigan, my family spent the day up North at the Port Oneida Fair. It’s a celebration of rural culture and arts, or so the add says. The event is held every year in August and consists of a variety of activities from farm to farm, some of which you’ll see here in the photos. It was quite a day. Jason enjoyed the history lessons, especially the WWII stuff!

These were also taken with my canon 30D and an 18-55mm lens.

                    ~Here’s a few interesting photos~

          ~While we were up there, we also went to Pyramid Point and Sleeping Bear Dunes. The view was amazing.~

                                          ~My sweet Jason~

                                               ~My parents~

                                       ~Rita, my little sister~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jene Guarner
    May 03, 2009 @ 00:20:40

    ¿Dónde está el “Deuce”?

    Reply

Leave a comment